Vegan Glucosamine の説明 from Deva Nutrition
DEVA Nutrition introduces corn-derived, 100% vegan glucosamine. All ingredients used in DEVA Glucosamine are derived from non-animal sources. The corn used to make this glucosamine is non-GMO. Many other glucosamine products on the market today are produced from animal sources; mainly from the outer skeletons of shellfish, which may cause allergic reactions in those with shellfish allergies.
The human body produces glucosamine naturally, and it is mainly found in the fluid that is around the joints.
DEVA Glucosamine is perfect for vegans, vegetarians or people with shellfish allergies who would also like to benefit from glucosamine.
In order to provide peace-of-mind to our consumers, our products have been registered as 100% Vegan by the non-profit Vegan Society. This non-profit organization, which first coined the phrase "vegan," has a strict and detailed process for registering vegan products.
|1回あたりの使用量: 3 tablets
Free of shellfish, yeast, wheat, gluten, sugar, soy, animal products, byproducts or derivatives.
100% Vegetarian, Vegan.
Other Ingredients: Cellulose, vegetable stearic acid, vegetable magnesium stearate, dicalcium phosphate, croscarmellose sodium, silica, hypromellose, vegetable glycerin. (All from non-animal sources)
For adults, take three (3) tablets daily with food, or as directed by a health care professional.
Always consult your doctor before taking dietary supplements.
Keep out of reach of children. Store in a cool, dry place. Tamper Evident: Do not use if imprinted seal under cap is broken.