Vegan Omega-3 DHA の説明 from Deva Nutrition
DEVA Vegan Omega-3 DHA is a quality product derived from algae and packaged in non-animal softgels made from tapioca starch. This makes a great non-animal alternative to DHA derived from fish and can be confidently used by vegetarians and vegans alike.
The typical Western diet may not provide sufficient amounts of DHA and vegans may be particularly prone to diets low in long chain omega-3 fatty acids (i.e. DHA & EPA) unless they are careful.
DHA is a long chain polyunsaturated omega-3 oil. It is an essential fatty acid, meaning that the body doesn't produce it in significant amounts by itself and it or its precursors must be obtained in the diet. DHA is one of the prominent essential fatty acids in the brain and in the retina.
The algae oil used in our product is extracted from the algae without the use of hexane. The Omega-3 DHA oil used in this product comes from microalgae which has been grown on land (outside of the ocean) using drinkable water. The softgels are made from non-animal materials as well.
DEVA Omega-3 DHA is 100% vegan, vegetarian and is registered by the Vegan Society, the non-profit organization that actually invented the word "vegan".
|1回あたりの使用量: 1 vegansgel
|Microalgae Oil (40% DHA) which typically provides:
|-DHA (Docosahexaenoic Acid) [Ω-3]
Free of yeast, soy, carrageenan, wheat, gluten, hexane, egg, dairy, fish, shellfish and salt.
This product does NOT contain animal products, derivatives or byproducts. 100% VEGETARIAN. VEGAN.
Other Ingredients: Non-gmo tapioca starch, vegetable glycerin, mid-oleic sunflower oil, purified water, mixed tocopherols, lemon oil; less than 1% of: canola oil, annatto color, rosemary extract, ascorbic acid. (All from non-animal sources)
For adults, take one (1) vegan softgel daily with food, or as directed by a doctor.
Always consult your doctor before taking dietary supplements.
Keep out of reach of children. Store in a cool, dry place. Tamper Evident: Do not use if imprinted seal under cap is broken.